## Board of Studies of CHRIST (Deemed to be Universities) as on April 2022

## Mechanical and Automobile Engineering

S1	Members Name	Designation
1	Dr. Iven Jose	Chairperson
2	Dr. L. Ravikumar BMS College of Engineering, Bengaluru	External-Academic Expert Professor and Coordinator-TEQIP- III
3	Dr Ashokan Thondiyath IIT Madras, Chennai.	External-Academic Expert HOD and Professor, Department of Engineering Design,
4	Mr. N Jayaram IQL, TVS Motor Company Ltd	External-Industry Expert Dean – Product development system,
5	Dr. Gurumoorthy S Hebbar	Member
6	Dr.Parvati Ramaswamy – Member- Joining Online	Member
7	Dr. Palpandian P- Coordinator (Robotics & Mechatronics)	Member
8	Dr. James Sathya Kumar- Coordinator (Automobile Engineering)	Member
9	Dr. Anil Raj- CDC Coordinator	Member
10	Dr. Ivan Sunit Rout – Member CDC & IQAC	Member

	I	I
11	Mr Umesh V- Member – Member CDC and In-charge PG programme	Member
12	Dr Ramesha K – CDC and Incharge for Office of Examination	Member
13	Dr. Pradeep Kumar G S – Member CDC Automobile Engg.	Member
14	Dr. Amruta Rout – CDC member	Member
15	Mr Harish Kumar M - Dept .NBA incharge faculty	Member
16	Mr Punith Kongi- ARAI Resident Faculty	Member
17	Ms Riya - Alumni	Student
18	Mr. Achu Karamchandh A - Student	Studen
19	Mr. Sourabh S Moily -Student	Studen